We as Ghostthinkers

accompany you from the idea to the implementation and beyond. In our Ghostthinker team we combine various competences from computer science, media communication, didactics, education and sports science.

Dr. Frank Vohle

Founder, CEO and didactic advisor

Frank Vohle is the founder and CEO of the Ghostthinker Company and a pioneer in the field of didactics.

His focus is on the didactic-pedagogical conception of train-the-trainer scenarios (blended learning, social video learning, action competence, reflection) as well as the methods and solutions for sustainable organizational development. He advises and accompanies our clients in the introduction and implementation of new didactic concepts and reflects on his main topics in lectures and professional articles.

Johannes Metscher

CEO and Head of Development

Johannes has been with the company since its inception and became managing director of Ghostthinker GmbH in 2013.

He has rich experience in information technology based learning environments (agile development, mobile, architectures) and interface knowledge between didactics and software. This and his never-ending willingness to improve processes are what makes him an incomparable consultant and solution finder.

Rebecca Gebler-Branch

Member of the management board

Rebecca has been a Ghostthinker since 2014 and is the contact person for all topics related to Human Resources, Customer Success and Business Development.

After many years in sales and marketing, Rebecca's focus today is on organizational development. Her strengths lie primarily in conceptualizing the big picture in large projects and keeping an eye on its adherence. She accompanies clients especially in interdisciplinary topics and supports with creative impulses around events.

Stefan Hörterer

Systems Architect and Shareholder

Stefan has been the core developer of Ghostthinker since 2008 and is responsible for the technical implementation and further development of our products.

Through his many years of experience in development and production operation of high availability solutions, he has a broad cross-sectional knowledge of all issues related to web technologies, development processes and server management.

Sergej Naumenko

Developer

Sergej completes the core development team and is another extraordinary Drupal expert.

He is knowledgeable in web technologies and works closely with Stefan in education platform projects such as the DOSB Bildungsnetz. After finishing his masters in information technology at the University of Augsburg, he started working as a freelance developer at the Medienlabor where he specialized in the conception and development of education platforms.

Bernhard Hörterer

Developer, Quality Assurance

Bernhard has been working as a software developer for the Ghostthinkers since 2016.

He brings many years of professional experience in the design of complex automation technology of large corporations. The lateral entrant complements the Traunstein office in software development and is mainly responsible for the further development of the edubreak® products.

 

Niels Helle-Meyer

Business Development and Legal Advisor

Niels completes our team as legal adivsor since 2015.

With his background as a lawyer, Niels brings extensive experience in the tertiary education sector as a instructor as well as a university manager. He manages contract negotiations and supports our sales team in acquisition processes. His deep knowledge and experience gained while working in educational institutions includes all questions concerning data privacy in IT systems in order to provide secure software usage.

 

Lisa Welde

Key Account & Sales Mmgt., Product Owner re:play

Lisa enriches the areas of sales and key account management in the Ghostthinker sports world since 2016.

She gained her competencies from the combination of B.A. sports science studies and her MBA with a focus on live communication. Together with our clients, she works dedicatedly on the implementation of individual goals, bringing her passion for sports into the work processes.

Stephan Ebisch

Product Owner edubreak® & STEM, Support

Stephan joined Ghostthinkers in 2017 and works at the interface between development, customer support and marketing.

As Product Owner of edubreak®, he is responsible for the further development of the product as well as the coordination of internal and external needs. In addition to his deep understanding of edubreak®, he brings various skills in 1st level support as well as marketing.

 

Bernd Fecht

Developer and Scrum Master

Bernd has been working as a software developer and Scrum Master at Ghostthinker since March 2019.

He is experienced in programming in various programming languages and the latest technologies in computer science and has a passion for clean code. He actively contributes these skills to the development process.

Lina Kuche

Developer

Lina has been a Ghostthinker since May 2017, focusing on software/application development and IT security.

She has a passion for developing applications using different tools and programming languages. For example, Lina prefers to develop applications in isolation in Docker containers from the start. She describes herself as a multifaceted, creative, and open-minded individual with a strong desire to learn and advance.

Manuel Klapfenberger

Working Student Development & Quality Assurance

Manuel supports the development team since June 2018 with a focus on the edubreak® platform and app.

The ambitious climber and boulderer supports the development team and is also responsible for quality control and assurance. The "digital native" brings his love of sports and nature to his work at Ghostthinker, as well as his interest in modern technologies and multimedia systems.

Christopher Branch

Project Management and Tutoring

Christopher joined the Ghostthinkers in 2017 as a project manager, online tutor and consultant in the field of soccer.

He supports educational managers in the field of soccer in the design and implementation of their blended learning courses. In doing so, he benefits from his diverse experience as a soccer coach, blended learning user and in electronics development. In this way, he bridges the gap between technology and educational content in soccer.

 

Sarah Gafiuc-Zips

Accounting, Project Management R&D

Sarah has been working at Ghostthinker GmbH since 2018 and is responsible for accounting and our R&D projects.

She brings experience from adult education and several museum projects. Curiosity and the desire to explore new or forgotten paths drive her. At Ghostthinker she learned about new ways to shape education, and through the R&D projects she continues to further develop them with the team. Besides, she is the right contact person around accounting and data protection.

Alexander Renk

Developer, Quality Assurance

Alex complements our team in Augsburg as a software developer since July 2019.

With his open, honest manner and his complementary knowledge in the areas of computer game development, computer graphics and user experience design he supports Ghostthinker in the field of software development. In addition, he takes care of the quality assurance of our products with an eye for detail and great care.

Christian Budulak

Working Student

Christian has been a working student in support, development and quality assurance since November 2019.

His enthusiasm for software development came up during his studies of media informatics. In his spare time, Christian is a passionate athlete who enjoys bouldering and basketball. Working at Ghostthinker GmbH allows Christian to combine his interests and passions and to gain practical experience for his studies.

Philipp Prommersberger

Developer

Philipp is part of the Ghostthinker team since March 2020 and supports us primarily in the development of the edubreak® products.

Philipp graduated from the University of Applied Sciences in Kempten with an excellent degree in computer science. During his studies he focused on object-oriented programming, web development and desktop software. During his time as a student assistant at the Allgäu Research Centre, he was able to gain experience which he is now applying to his work at Ghostthinker.

Philipp Herbst

Developer

Philipp joined our development team in Augsburg in May 2020.

Since graduating in computer science in 2017, he has gained professional experience in a wide variety of software projects. Passion and fun in development are as important to him as the quality of the products he works on. As a Ghostthinker, he supports our development processes.

 

Michael Mayr

Developer

Michael joined our development team at the Augsburg office in July 2020.

He is a passionate and inquisitive programmer who is always open to new technologies. His core competencies are all around web technologies, where he approaches tasks with a lot of creativity and focus.

Svenja Gliem

Svenja Gliem

Marketing & Account Manager

Since September 2020, Svenja complements the Ghostthinker team in marketing and customer care.

Svenja feels at home in the world of digital marketing. She has a wide range of experience in topics such as content marketing, SEO, customer journeys, analytics, etc. Besides, she supports the team in the field of customer care.

 

Pawel Zweifel

Bachelor's degree candidate

Pawel is studying computer science at Augsburg University of Applied Sciences. He started his bachelor thesis on Cloud Development Environments at Ghostthinker in January 2021.

His experience is mainly in the area of web technologies, but he is also interested in hardware-related topics. For best results in development, he is not only concerned with functionality but also with user-friendliness.

Lea Ahders

Account Manager Higher Education

Lea joined the Customer Success Team in March 2021.

As Account Manager, she is responsible for the higher education sector. She draws on a wide range of experience in the education sector, which she now incorporates into her work at Ghostthinker. Her superpower: making complicated issues understandable.

Daniela Metzeler

Daniela Metzeler

Management Assistance & Accounting

Daniela joined the Ghostthinker team in April 2021.

She is responsible for accounting and also supports the management in administrative and organizational matters. She brings several years of professional experience in these areas. Not least due to her own self-employment in the beauty and health market, entrepreneurial thinking and acting plays an important role for Daniela.

 

Ghostthinker Marwa

Marwa K.

Software Architect

As a software architect, Marwa has been part of the development team since April 2021.

After her business informatics studies at the University of Cologne, she worked as a software architect at the Federal Office of Justice. Her most important tasks include the review of software or system architecture, technical analysis of existing software systems and production of software within the framework of a structured CI/CD development process.

 

Ghostthinker Tatyana Gusseva

Tatyana Gusseva

Working Student Support & Quality Assurance

In May 2021, Tatyana joined the development team to assist in the areas of support and quality assurance.

She is studying business informatics at the University of Augsburg, as she likes the combination of IT and business administration. In her free time she likes to read, take pictures or do artistic activities.

 

Huseyin Eroglu

Hüseyin Eroglu

Working Student Support

Since May 2021 Hüseyin supports Ghostthinker as part of the support team in Augsburg.

As a perfect match to the Ghostthinker portfolio, his competences and interests are on the one hand in IT security and on the other hand in didactics. In his spare time, Hüsi enjoys sports.

 

Selina John

Selina John

Account Management Sports & Business

Selina joined the Customer Success team in May 2021.

As a sports economist, Selina has a wealth of experience in the sports sector as well as in customer support. She brings her enjoyment of sports as well as her interest in modern working environments to her work at Ghostthinker. She is characterized by her organizational talent as well as her balance, which she gains from yoga.

Ryan Wels

Ryan Wels

Developer

Ryan enriches the development team since mid-May 2021.

After his IT studies at the FH Salzburg, Ryan gained professional experience in different companies. Now he brings his expertise in full-stack web development and DevOps to Ghostthinker's educational technologies. Ryan prefers to use his free time - like most Ghostthinkers - for sports.

 

Jasmin Nagel

Jasmin Nagel

Media Designer

Since June 2021, Jasmin has been part of Ghostthinker team at the intersection of Development and Customer Success.

She is jointly responsible for the design of our various products and corporate design, where she contributes in particular in the area of UI/UX design. She likes to spend her free time hiking in the mountains.

 

Veronika Christodoulides - Ghostthinker

Veronika Christodoulides

Didactic consultant

Veronika joined Ghostthinker in September 2021 to strengthen the didactics department, especially in the international context.

As an adult educator, her focus is on digital learning and intercultural communication. Veronika brings a lot of experience as a trainer, conference organizer and EU project manager in the fields of informal education, digital learning products and NGOs. Her superpower is to build bridges between different areas of expertise, cultures and organizations and let exciting collaborations emerge from them.

 

Ghostie

The good spirit

Ghostie represents our team since the foundation with his good looks and his unbreakable charm.

Ghostie is absolutely dedicated and actively participates in all Ghostthinker topics and projects. Ghostie is passionate about sports, science and languages: Besides his native German, he is fluent in Swahili and Persian, which helps all Ghostthinkers extremely in communicating with customers. No matter where our Ghostie shows up: He simply casts a spell over everyone with his incomparable charm.

Wir Ghostthinker

denken mit und begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung und darüber hinaus. In unserem Ghostthinker-Team kombinieren wir vielfältige Kompetenzen aus Informatik, Medienkommunikation, Pädagogik, Didaktik und Sportwissenschaften.

Dr. Frank Vohle

Gründer, Geschäftsführer und didaktischer Berater

Frank ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Ghostthinker GmbH und Vorreiter im Bereich Didaktik.

Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der didaktisch-pädagogischen Konzeption von Train-The-Trainer-Szenarien (Blended Learning, Social Video Learning, Handlungskompetenz, Reflexion) sowie den Methoden und Lösungen für zukunftsfähige Organisationsentwicklung. Er berät und begleitet unsere Kunden bei der Einführung und Umsetzung neuer didaktischer Konzepte und reflektiert in Vorträgen und Fachbeiträgen seine Schwerpunktthemen.

 

Johannes Metscher

Geschäftsführer und Entwicklungsleiter

Johannes ist seit der Gründung mit dabei und seit 2013 auch Geschäftsführer der Ghostthinker GmbH.

Johannes hat eine reichhaltige Erfahrung in der informationstechnischen Fundierung von Lernwelten (agile Entwicklung, Mobile, Architekturen) und verfügt über ein exzellentes Schnittstellenwissen für die Bereiche Didaktik und Software. Das und sein unermüdliches Bestreben nach Optimierung machen ihn zu einem unvergleichbaren Berater und Lösungsfinder. 

 

Rebecca Gebler-Branch

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Rebecca ist seit 2014 Ghostthinker und Ansprechpartnerin für alle Themen rund um Personal, Customer Success und Business Development.

Nach vielen Jahren im Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing liegt Rebeccas Schwerpunkt heute im Bereich Organisationsentwicklung. Ihre Stärken liegen vor allem darin, das Big Picture in großen Projekten zu konzeptionieren und dessen Einhaltung im Blick zu behalten. Sie begleitet Kunden vor allem bei überfachlichen Themen und unterstützt mit kreativen Impulsen rund um Veranstaltungen.

Stefan Hörterer

Systems Architect und Gesellschafter

Stefan ist seit 2008 Kernentwickler der Ghostthinker und verantwortet die technische Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung der Produkte.

Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Produktivbetrieb von Hochverfügbarkeitslösungen hat er ein breites Querschnittswissen zu allen Fragen rund um Webtechnologien, Entwicklungsprozesse und Server-Management.

Sergej Naumenko

Entwickler

Sergej ergänzt den Kernbereich des Entwicklerteams und ist wie Stefan ein Intensiv-Drupaler.

Er kennt sich in den Tiefen und Untiefen aus und entwickelt im engen Austausch mit Stefan vor allem im Bereich Bildungsportale. Nach dem Informatikstudium in Augsburg hat er im Medienlabor der Universität Augsburg sowie als selbstständiger Entwickler praktische Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Bildungsportalen gesammelt.

Bernhard Hörterer

Entwickler, Qualitätssicherung

Bernhard arbeitet seit 2016 als Softwareentwickler bei den Ghostthinkern.

Für die Ghostthinker bringt er viele Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Konzeption komplexer Automatisierungstechnik von Großkonzernen mit. Der Quereinsteiger ergänzt das Büro Traunstein in der Softwareentwicklung und ist vorwiegend für die Weiterentwicklung der edubreak® Produkte zuständig.

 

Niels Helle-Meyer

Business Development und Beratung

Niels ergänzt das Team als juristischer Berater seit 2015.

Von Haus aus Jurist, bringt Niels umfassende Erfahrung aus dem Bildungssektor als Dozent sowie Hochschulmanager in unser Team ein. Er begleitet Vertragsverhandlungen und Implementierungsprozesse. Sein umfangreiches Fachwissen umfasst auch rechtliche Fragen zu IT-Systemen für einen sicheren Softwareeinsatz. Niels ist außerdem sehr erfahren in der Leitung von Veränderungsprozessen..

 

Lisa Welde

Key Account & Sales Mmgt., Product Owner re:play

Lisa bereichert seit 2016 die Bereiche Vertrieb und Key Account Management in der Ghostthinker Sportwelt.

Ihre Kompetenzen erlangte sie aus der Kombination der Studienrichtungen B.A. Sportwissenschaften und ihrem MBA mit Schwerpunkt Live-Kommunikation. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden arbeitet sie engagiert an der Umsetzung individueller Ziele und bringt dabei ihre Leidenschaft für den Sport in die Arbeitsabläufe ein.

Stephan Ebisch

Product Owner edubreak® & STEM, Support

Stephan kam 2017 zu den Ghostthinkern und arbeitet an der Schnittstelle zwischen Entwicklung, Kundenbetreuung und Marketing.

Als Product Owner von edubreak® ist er für die Weiterentwicklung des Produktes sowie die Koordination von internen und externen Bedürfnissen zuständig. Neben seinem tiefen Verständnis für edubreak® bringt er vielseitige Fähigkeiten im 1st-Level-Support sowie im Marketing ein.

 

Bernd Fecht

Entwickler und Scrum Master

Bernd arbeitet seit März 2019 als Softwareentwickler und Scrum Master bei der Ghostthinker GmbH.

Seine persönlichen Ambitionen für die Entwicklung unserer Produkte werden durch seine Leidenschaft für den Sport gestärkt. Seine Erfahrungen in der Programmierung mit verschiedensten Programmiersprachen und neuesten Technologien in der Informatik sowie seine Leidenschaft für Clean Code bringt er tatkräftig in den Entwicklungsprozess ein.

 

Lina Kuche

Entwicklerin

Lina ist seit Mai 2017 Ghostthinker mit Fokus auf Software-/Anwendungsentwicklung und IT-Security.

Sie hat eine Leidenschaft für die Entwicklung von Anwendungen mit unterschiedlichen Werkzeugen und Programmiersprachen. Beispielsweise entwickelt Lina Anwendungen am liebsten von Anfang an isoliert in Docker-Containern. Sie bezeichnet sich selbst als vielseitigen, kreativen und offenen Geist mit ausgeprägter Lern- und Weiterbildungsbereitschaft.

 

Manuel Klapfenberger

Werkstudent Entwicklung & Qualitätssicherung

Manuel unterstützt seit Juni 2018 das Entwicklerteam mit einem Fokus auf die edubreak®-Plattform und -App.

Der ambitionierte Kletterer und Boulderer unterstützt das Entwicklerteam und kümmert sich daneben um die Qualitätsprüfung und -sicherung. Seine Liebe zum Sport und der Natur bringt der “digital native” genauso in die Arbeit bei Ghostthinker ein wie sein Interesse an modernen Technologien und multimedialen Systemen..

Christopher Branch

Projektmanagement und Tutoring

Christopher ist seit 2017 als Projektmanager, Online-Tutor und Berater im Bereich Fußball bei den Ghostthinkern tätig.

Er unterstützt Bildungsverantwortliche im Bereich Fußball bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung ihrer Blended-Learning-Lehrgänge. Dabei profitiert er von seiner vielfältigen Erfahrung als Fußballtrainer, Blended-Learning-Anwender und in der Elektronikentwicklung. So gelingt ihm der Spagat zwischen Technologie und den Lehrgangsinhalten im Fußball.

Sarah Gafiuc-Zips

Buchhaltung, Projektleitung F&E

Sarah arbeitet seit 2018 bei der Ghostthinker GmbH und leitet die Bereiche Buchhaltung und F&E Projekte.

Sie bringt Erfahrungen aus der Erwachsenenbildung und mehreren Museumsprojekten mit. Neugierde und das Streben, neue oder vergessene Wege einzuschlagen, treiben sie an. Bei Ghostthinker lernte sie neue Möglichkeiten kennen, Bildung zu gestalten, und über die F&E Projekte denkt sie diese gemeinsam mit dem Team weiter. Daneben ist sie die richtige Ansprechpartnerin rund um Buchhaltung und Datenschutz.

Alexander Renk

Entwickler, Qualitätssicherung

Alex ergänzt seit Juli 2019 als Softwareentwickler unser Team in Augsburg.

Mit seiner offenen, ehrlichen Art und seinem komplementären Wissen in den Themengebieten Computerspieleentwicklung, Computergrafik und User Experience Design unterstützt er die Ghostthinker im Bereich der Softwareentwicklung. Zudem kümmert er sich mit einem Auge fürs Detail und großer Sorgfalt um die Qualitätssicherung unserer Produkte.

Christian Budulak

Werkstudent

Christian ist seit November 2019 Werkstudent im Bereich Support, Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung.

Seine Begeisterung für Softwareentwicklung findet sich in seinem Studium der Medieninformatik wieder. In seiner Freizeit ist Christian ein leidenschaftlicher Sportler, der gerne bouldert und Basketball spielt. Durch die Arbeit bei der Ghostthinker GmbH kann Christian seine Interessen und Leidenschaften kombinieren und praktische Erfahrung für sein Studium sammeln.

Philipp Prommersberger

Entwickler

Philipp ist seit März 2020 Teil des Ghostthinker Teams und unterstützt hier hauptsächlich im Bereich der Entwicklung der edubreak® Produkte.

Philipp hat sein Informatikstudium an der Hochschule Kempten ausgezeichnet abgeschlossen. Sein Schwerpunkt während des Studiums lag in der objektorientierten Programmierung, im Web-Bereich, sowie in der Desktopsoftware. In der Zeit als studentische Hilfstkraft beim Forschungszentrum Allgäu konnte er bereits Erfahrungen sammeln, welche er in die Arbeitswelt nun umsetzt.

 

Philipp Herbst

Entwickler

Philipp arbeitet seit Mai 2020 in unserem Entwicklerteam in Augsburg.

Seit er 2017 sein Studium der Informatik abgeschlossen hat, sammelte er Berufserfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Softwareprojekten. Leidenschaft und Spaß bei der Entwicklung sind für ihn genauso wichtig, wie die Qualität der Produkte, an denen er arbeitet. Als Ghostthinker unterstützt er so unsere Entwicklungsprozesse.

Michael Mayr

Entwickler

Seit Juli 2020 ist Michael Teil unseres Entwicklungsteams am Standort in Augsburg.

Er ist ein leidenschaftlicher und neugieriger Programmierer, der stets offen gegenüber neuen Technologien ist. Seine Kernkompetenzen befinden sich rund um Webtechnologien, wo er mit viel Kreativität und Fokusiertheit an Aufgabe ran geht.

Svenja Gliem

Svenja Gliem

Marketing & Account Managerin

Seit September 2020 ergänzt Svenja das Ghostthinker Team im Bereich Marketing und Kundenbetreuung.

Svenja fühlt sich in der digitalen Marketing-Welt zuhause und bringt vielfältige Erfahrungen in Themen wie Content Marketing, SEO, Customer Journeys, Analytics u.ä. ein. Daneben unterstützt sie das Team in der Kundenbetreuung.

 

Pawel Zweifel

Bachelorand

Pawel studiert Informatik an der Hochschule Augsburg. Er hat im Januar 2021 mit seiner Bachelorarbeit zum Thema Cloud Development Environments bei den Ghostthinkern begonnen.

Erfahrung bringt er vor allem im Bereich Web-Technologien mit, doch auch hardwarenahe Themen interessieren ihn. Für beste Ergebnisse ist er bei der Entwicklung nicht nur auf Funktionalität sondern auch auf eine hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit bedacht.

Lea Ahders

Account Managerin Hochschulen

Lea ist seit März 2021 im Customer Success Team tätig.

Sie ist als Account Managerin für den Bereich Hochschule verantwortlich. Dabei greift sie auf die unterschiedlichsten Erfahrungen im Bildungsbereich zurück, welche sie jetzt in ihre Arbeit bei Ghostthinker einfließen lässt. Ihre Superpower: Komplizierte Sachverhalte verständlich aufbereiten.

Daniela Metzeler

Daniela Metzeler

Buchhaltung & Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Daniela ist seit April 2021 Teil des Ghostthinker-Teams.

Sie ist für die Buchhaltung zuständig und unterstützt außerdem die Geschäftsleitung in administrativen und organisatorischen Belangen. Sie bringt mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in diesen Bereichen mit. Nicht zuletzt durch ihre eigene Selbstständigkeit im Beauty- und Gesundheitsmarkt ist für Daniela unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln selbstverständlich.

 

Ghostthinker Marwa

Marwa K.

Softwarearchitektin

Marwa ist als Softwarearchitektin seit April 2021 Teil des Entwicklungsteams bei den Ghostthinkern am Standort Augsburg.

Nach ihrem wirtschaftsinformatischen Studium an der Universität zu Köln arbeitete sie als Softwarearchitektin beim Bundesamt für Justiz. Zu ihren wichtigsten Aufgaben zählt die Prüfung von Software- bzw. Systemarchitektur, technische Analyse bestehender Softwaresysteme und Herstellung von Software im Rahmen eines strukturierten CI-/CD-Entwicklungsprozesses.

 

Ghostthinker Tatyana Gusseva

Tatyana Gusseva

Werkstudentin Support & Qualitätssicherung

Im Mai 2021 ist Tatyana zum Entwicklungsteam gestoßen, um es im Bereich Support und Qualitätssicherung zu unterstützen.

Sie studiert Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Universität Augsburg, da ihr die Kombination aus IT und betriebswirtschaftlichen Fächern sehr gut gefällt. In ihrer Freizeit liest und fotografiert sie gerne oder betätigt sich künstlerisch.

 

Huseyin Eroglu

Hüseyin Eroglu

Werkstudent Support

Seit Mai 2021 unterstützt Hüseyin die Ghostthinker als Teil des Supportteams in Augsburg.

Passend zum Portfolio der Ghostthinker liegen seine Kompetenzen und Interessen zum einen in der IT-Security und zum anderen im Bereich der Didaktik. In seiner Freizeit ist Hüsi gerne sportlich aktiv.

 

Selina John

Selina John

Account Management Sport & Business

Selina ergänzt das Customer Success Team seit Mai 2021.

Als Sportökonomin hat Selina einen vielfältigen Erfahrungsschatz im Sportbereich sowie in der Kundenbetreuung. Ihre Freude am Sport bringt sie genauso in die Arbeit bei Ghostthinker ein wie ihr Interesse an modernen Arbeitswelten. Sie zeichnet sich durch ihr Organisationstalent sowie ihre Ausgeglichenheit aus, welche sie aus dem Yoga mitbringt.

Ryan Wels

Ryan Wels

Entwickler

Ryan bereichert seit Mitte Mai 2021 das Entwicklungsteam der Ghostthinker GmbH.

Nach seinem IT-Studium an der FH Salzburg sammelte Ryan Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen. Nun bringt er seine Expertise in den Bereichen Full-Stack-Webentwicklung und DevOps in die Bildungstechnologien von Ghostthinker ein. Seine Freizeit nutzt Ryan - wie die meisten Ghostthinker - am liebsten für Sport.

 

Jasmin Nagel

Jasmin Nagel

Mediengestalterin

Seit Juni 2021 ist Jasmin Teil des Ghostthinker-Teams an der Schnittstelle zwischen Entwicklung und Customer Success.

Sie ist für die Gestaltung unserer verschiedenen Produkte und des Corporate Designs mitverantwortlich und bringt sich dort insbesondere im Bereich UI-/UX-Design ein. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie gerne beim Wandern in den Bergen.

 

Veronika Christodoulides - Ghostthinker

Veronika Christodoulides

Didaktische Beraterin

Veronika verstärkt seit September 2021 den Bereich Didaktik bei Ghostthinker, insbesondere im internationalen Kontext.

Als Erwachsenenpädagogin liegt ihr Schwerpunkt auf digitalem Lernen und interkultureller Kommunikation. Veronika bringt viel Erfahrung als Trainerin, Konferenzorganisatorin und EU-Projektleiterin in den Bereichen informelle Bildung, digitale Lernprodukte und NGOs mit. Ihre Superpower ist es, zwischen unterschiedlichen Kompetenzbereichen, Kulturen und Organisationen Brücken zu bauen und daraus spannende Kooperationen entstehen zu lassen.

 

Ghostie

Der gute Geist

Ghostie repräsentiert unser Team seit der Gründung mit seinem phänomenalen Aussehen und seiner guten Laune.

Ghostie ist absolut engagiert und bringt sich rege in alle Themen und Projekte der Ghostthinker ein. Ghosties Leidenschaft gilt dem Sport, der Wissenschaft und Sprachen: Neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch spricht er fließend Suaheli und Persisch, was allen Ghostthinkern extrem bei der Kundenkommunikation hilft. Egal wo unser Ghostie aufkreuzt: Er zieht mit seinem unvergleichlichem Charme einfach alle in seinen Bann.